The Last Stand Sabaton CDThe Last Stand Sabaton CD

The Last Stand CD


In stock

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The album was released in 2016.


CD 1:
1. Sparta
2. Last dying breath
3. Blood of Bannockburn
4. Diary of an unknown soldier
5. The lost battalion
6. Rorke’s Drift
7. The last stand
8. Hill 3234
9. Shiroyama
10. Winged hussars
11. The last battle

Mobile Wallpaper Desktop Wallpaper

You may also like…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Stand CD”