Heroes Sabaton CDHeroes Sabaton CD

Heroes CD


In stock

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The album released in 2014.


CD 1:
1. Night Witches
2. No Bullets Fly
3. Smoking Snakes
4. Inmate 4859
5. To Hell And Back
6. The Ballad Of Bull
7. Resist And Bite
8. Soldier Of 3 Armies
9. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

You may also like…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heroes CD”