Attero Dominatus Re-armed Sabaton CDAttero Dominatus Re-armed Sabaton CD

Attero Dominatus CD [Re-Armed]


In stock

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The album released in 2006.


CD 1:
1. Attero Dominatus
2. Nuclear Attack
3. Rise Of Evil
4. In The Name Of God
5. We Burn
6. Angels Calling
7. Back In Control
8. Light In The Black
9. Metal Crüe

10. Für Immer (Doro Cover)
11. Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover)
12. Metal Medley (Live In Falun 2008)
13. Nightchild
14. Primo Victoria (Demo Version)

You may also like…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Attero Dominatus CD [Re-Armed]”