The War To End All Wars ALBUMThe War To End All Wars ALBUM

The War to End All Wars Album PRE-ORDER

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The War To End All Wars will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on March 4th 2022 and comes in an impressive range of physical configurations that are partly strictly limited. The album is the sequel of our previous album The Great War and it focuses on the atrocities, miracles and happenings around WWI.

The album consists of 11 brand new tracks.


  1. Sarajevo
  2. Stormtroopers
  3. Dreadnought
  4. The Unkillable Soldier
  5. Soldier Of Heaven
  6. Hellfighters
  7. Race to the Sea
  8. Lady Of The Dark
  9. The Valley Of Death
  10. Christmas Truce
  11. Versailles

Be the first to get it by ordering in advance and share this celebration of music and history by choosing your favorite edition of this upcoming album!

You may also like…