Primo Victoria RE-ARMED 2LP (Blue Vinyl)Primo Victoria RE-ARMED 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Primo Victoria [Re-Armed] 2LP Blue Vinyl


Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The Primo Victoria Re-armed 2LP Blue Vinyl, released in 2005, is now available in a new LP version in blue colour.


Side A:

1. Primo Victoria
2. Reign Of Terror
3. Panzer Battalion
4. Wolfpack

Side B:

1. Counterstrike
2. Stalingrad
3. Into The Fire
4. Purple Heart
5. Metal Machine

Side C:

1. The March To War
2. Shotgun
3. Into The Fire (Live In Falun 2008)
4. Rise Of Evil (Live In Falun 2008)
5. The Beast (Twisted Sister Cover)
6. Dead Soldier’s Waltz

You may also like…