Metalizer RE-ARMED 2LP (White Vinyl)Metalizer RE-ARMED 2LP (White Vinyl)

Metalizer [Re-Armed] 2LP White Vinyl


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The Metalizer [Re-Armed] 2LP White Vinyl, released in 2017, is now available in a new LP version in white colour.


Side A:

1. Hellrider
2. Thundergods
3. Metalizer
4. Shadows

Side B:

1. Burn Your Crosses
2. 7734
3. Endless Nights

Side C:

1. Hail To The King
2. Thunderstorm
3. Speeder
4. Masters of the World

Side D:

1. Jawbreaker (Judas Priest cover song)
2. Dream Destroyer
3. Panzer Battalion (Demo Version)
4. Hellrider (Live In Västerås 2006)

You may also like…