Heroes on tour Sabaton CDHeroes on tour Sabaton CD

Heroes On Tour CD


Only 9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

After the release of our latest studio record Heroes, we hit the charts in various countries on high positions, f.e. Sweden (#1), Finland (#2), Germany (#3). The concerts in Wacken and at our hometown festival in Falun were big highlights of the Heroes tour so far.

Therefore we decided to record these shows for an upcoming live DVD/CD package called Heroes On Tour.


CD 1:
1. The march to war
2. Ghost division
3. To hell and back
4. Carolus rex
5. No bullets fly
6. Resist and bite
7. Far from the fame
8. Panzerkampf
9. Gott mit uns
10. The art of war
11. Soldier of 3 armies
12. Swedish pagans
13. Screaming eagles
14. Night witches
15. Primo Victoria
16. Metal crue

You may also like…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heroes On Tour CD”